qosavehicle.blogg.se

Change my age on microsoft account
Change my age on microsoft account






change my age on microsoft account

Web when i first set up my ms account on my new computer, it asked my date of birth, i clicked the check mark too soon and it made it. Web note depending on your region or provider, you may see an option to add mobile billing or paypal to your account. You can use this page to manage the child accounts for which you provided consent. How to change the date of birth varies depending on the current listed age and local laws. Web it comes up with in the united states, south korea and the eu, legislation requires that children have adult consent before creating an online account. Web how to change a birth date on a microsoft account.

change my age on microsoft account

show more show more Use our interactive tool to help guide you to the right steps.Ĭlick the join the family button. How To Change Your Age On Microsoft Account stormmultifiles








Change my age on microsoft account